Monday, August 15, 2011

Im tired of trying so hard and getting nothing out of it, idk what to tell my parents?

i have the hardest cles, i do homework most of the time, i have mostly 90's and i try hard but i cant go to the movies with my friends, i can't go to the mall, i can't do my eyebrows, i can't have a bf, i can't go to a school dance, i can't do any sports at school, im not allowed to do so much because im too little or because its bad as if its something my parents never wouldve thought of, im in highscool almost 15 and im tired of my friends having fun hanging out while im stuck in my house. i argue constantly with my parents beause i cant do any of these things. theres a banquet coming up at school and i really wanted to go, i was all exited and me and my friends were saying that we could go dress shopping together but it was all crushed when my parents were like NO. I started getting mad and crying because i got tired of it all, i try so hard in everything but i get nothing out of it, my dad doesnt even want me doing these cles because i have to do group projects, they dont want me in group projects because they think someting bad could happen to me or think that im lying and im with some guy. i thought that was dumb because group projects are a part of school so my dad doesnt even want me in these hard cles and since its frustrating and i don't get anything out of it id rather go to regular cles and not stress but then my mom gets mad when i say that. so im really like *** it all im tired of everything. i get jealous of my bff because her mom is soo nice and it hurts when i hear her mom saying things like i trust my daughter so i let her go out, have a bf, and have fun. i get like even mad to where i want to walk away. and i tell my mom that she's ruining my childhood and she says your still a kid you have a long way to go and i get that but it just gets me mad when all my friends are like your parents suck they should let you go out more and trust you more...

No comments:

Post a Comment