Sunday, August 14, 2011

Kesha is ugly who else thinks so.?

well i thought when i first saw the video of tik tok there was a photo of her and it looked hot. but when i see the music video she was ugly. she is just some ugly freckled white girl who makes a song about partying and goin crazy. I bet she cant sing crap without all the background music backing her up. Seriously... go back to harvard or something

No comments:

Post a Comment