Sunday, August 7, 2011

Yoshinkan Aikido - Using Techniques.?

I'm 15 years old and I'm in Yosinkan Aikido - orange belt.Usually I see some Techniques which are POINTLESS.I'm mean , when you are trying to defend yourself , you don't have the right time to do all that steps for a technique.In Yoshinkan Aikido there are 2 ways of producing a Technicque.1 when doing it with an uke in training and other is in Jihu Waza.Why don't we train only Jihu Waza which are short techniques and mean ones.I mean we don't have to do all the long complicated boring steps in battle so wtf are their point? :S

No comments:

Post a Comment